Last updated on 11/25/2014

Friday, January 9, 2015

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Agenda - CRF
Educate 2015

EDUCATEconference

Expert Discussion: Cases of Cardiovascular Interventions

January 9-10, 2015 • Miami  
The Shelborne Wyndham Grand South Beach
Miami Beach, FL

 
Last updated on Thursday, March 2 at 4:49 pm

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

Last updated on Thursday, March 23 at 6:03 am

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Satellite Evening Programs

Friday, April 7, 2017

Satellite Breakfast Meetings

General Sessions

Breakout Sessions

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Breakout Sessions

Special Sessions

Sunday, April 9, 2017

General Sessions

Breakout Sessions