logo

OCTOBER 29-NOVEMBER 2, 2017
COLORADO CONVENTION CENTER
DENVER, COLORADO

Center for Education Team

Cardiovascular Research Foundation
1700 Broadway, Floor 9
New York, NY 10019


Joshua D. Hartman 
Executive Director, Center for Education 
Tel: 646-434-4604
Email: jhartman@crf.org 

Tricia Rawh
Director, Industry Relations
Tel: 646-434-4381
Email: trawh@crf.org 



For more information about exhibit and sponsorship logistics, please contact:

Edmond Valpoort
Manager, Exhibits and Sponsorships
Tel: 646-434-4456
Email: evalpoort@crf.org

For more information about satellite programs, please contact:

Christina Hudak
Program Project Manager
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-434-4127
Email: chudak@crf.org

Tara Lucas
Sr. Program Project Manager
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-582-6588
Email: tlucas@crf.org

For more information about meeting rooms, please contact:

Katie Herrion
Associate, Industry Relations
Tel: 347-224-4392
Email: kherrion@crf.org 

For more information about grant support, please contact:

Penny Tsougas
Sr. Associate, Grants
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-434-4509
Email: ptsougas@crf.org