logo

OCTOBER 29-NOVEMBER 2, 2017
COLORADO CONVENTION CENTER
DENVER, COLORADO

CRF Team

CRF Center for Education
111 East 59th Street
New York, NY 10022
Tel: 646-434-4500
E-mail: info@crf.org

Meeting Director

Joshua D. Hartman
Executive Director
Email: jhartman@crf.org

Housing and Registration

Convention Management Resources (CMR)
33 New Montgomery St, Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA 94105

Hours: Mon-Fri: 9:00 am PT-9:00 pm PT
Tel: 1 800-651-2842 (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 (415) 979-2285 (International)
Fax: +1 (415) 216-2552
TCT Support Center
Support Message Center

Industry Relations Team
Exhibits, Sponsorships, Satellite Programs, Grant Support, and Product Factoids

Tricia Rawh
Director, Industry Relations
Tel: 646-434-4381
Fax: 646-434-4713
Email: trawh@crf.org

For more information about exhibition and sponsorship, please contact:

Cassandra Stewart – Logistics
Manager, Business Development and Industry Relations
Tel: 646-434-4387
Fax: 646-434-4317
E-mail: cstewart@crf.org

For more information about grant support, please contact:

Christina Hudak
Sr. Associate, Grants
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-434-4127
Fax: 646-434-4713
E-mail:

For more information about satellite programs, please contact:

Tara Lucas
Program Project Manager
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-582-6588
Fax: 646-434-4317
Email: tlucas@crf.org

Meetings and Conventions Team

Jason Ware
Director, Meeting Planning 
O: 646.434.4394 
F: 646.434.4713
jware@crf.org

Guadalupe Hogarty, CMP
Manager, Meeting Planning
O: 646.434.4384
F: 646.434.4713
ghogarty@crf.org 

Catherine Brosnan
Manager, Meeting Planner 
O: 646.434.4391
F: 646.434.4713
cbrosnan@crf.org

Edmond Valpoort
Meetings Manager 
O: 646.434.4456
F: 646.434.4713
evalpoort@crf.org