INDUSTRY

Center for Education Team

Cardiovascular Research Foundation
1700 Broadway, Floor 9
New York, NY 10019
info@crf.org


Tricia S. Rawh
Executive Director, CRF Center for Education 
Tel: 646-434-4381
trawh@crf.org

Tara Lucas
Associate Director, Industry Relations
Tel: 646-582-6588
tlucas@crf.org


For more information about Fireside Chat and sponsorships, please contact:

Fernanda Swan
Manager, Exhibits and Sponsorships
Tel: 646-434-4338
fswan@crf.org 


For more information about E-Satellite and E-Training programs, please contact:

Penny Tsougas
Senior Project Manager
Medical Education and Training
Tel: 646-434-4509
Email: ptsougas@crf.org

Sareeta Nethersole
Project Manager
Medical Education and Training
Tel: 646-434-4455
Email: snethersole@crf.org


For more information about grant support, please contact:

Mariah Admire
Junior Associate, Grants
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-434-4322
madmire@crf.org