Fellow At A Glance
    

    




    
    

    



    


    





Click boxes below for detailed information.
Scroll to the right for more times.
Friday,
May 7
5/7
Main Arena
E-SATELLITES & E-TRAINING
Saturday,
May 8
5/8
Main Arena
E-SATELLITES & E-TRAINING
Sunday,
May 9
5/9
Main Arena
E-SATELLITES & E-TRAINING
9:00AM - 10:00AM EDT
8:00AM - 9:00AM CDT
15:00 - 16:00 CEST
18:30 - 19:30 IST
10:00AM - 11:00AM EDT
9:00AM - 10:00AM CDT
16:00 - 17:00 CEST
19:30 - 20:30 IST
11:00AM - 12:00PM EDT
10:00AM - 11:00AM CDT
17:00 - 18:00 CEST
20:30 - 21:30 IST
12:00PM - 1:00PM EDT
11:00AM - 12:00PM CDT
18:00 - 19:00 CEST
21:30 - 22:30 IST
1:00PM - 2:00PM EDT
12:00PM - 1:00PM CDT
19:00 - 20:00 CEST
22:30 - 23:30 IST
2:00PM - 3:00PM EDT
1:00PM - 2:00PM CDT
20:00 - 21:00 CEST
23:30 - 00:30 IST
3:00PM - 4:00PM EDT
2:00PM - 3:00PM CDT
21:00 - 22:00 CEST
00:30 - 01:30 IST
4:00PM - 5:00PM EDT
3:00PM - 4:00PM CDT
22:00 - 23:00 CEST
01:30 - 02:30 IST
5:00PM - 6:00PM EDT
4:00PM - 5:00PM CDT
23:00 - 00:00 CEST
02:30 - 03:30 IST
6:00PM - 7:00PM EDT
5:00PM - 6:00PM CDT
00:00 - 01:00 CEST
03:30 - 04:30 IST
7:00PM - 8:00PM EDT
6:00PM - 7:00PM CDT
01:00 - 02:00 CEST
04:30 - 05:30 IST
8:00PM - 9:00PM EDT
7:00PM - 8:00PM CDT
02:00 - 03:00 CEST
05:30 - 06:30 IST
9:00PM - 10:00PM EDT
8:00PM - 9:00PM CDT
03:00 - 04:00 CEST
06:30 - 07:30 IST
Fellowship Final Exam
E-Satellite - Medtronic
Cath Lab 101: The Basics
E-Satellite - BOSTON SCIENTIFIC
E-Training - Abbott
E-Training - Edwards Lifesciences
Cath Lab 201: Things Get More Complex
E-Satellite - Inari
E-Training - Asahi

Information is subject to change.