HOME

Center for Education Team

Cardiovascular Research Foundation
1700 Broadway, Floor 9
New York, NY 10019
info@crf.org


Tricia S. Rawh
Executive Director, CRF Center for Education 
Tel: 646-434-4381
trawh@crf.org

Tara Lucas
Associate Director, Industry Relations
Tel: 646-582-6588
tlucas@crf.org


For more information about exhibit and sponsorships, please contact:

Fernanda Swan
Manager, Exhibits and Sponsorships
Tel: 646-434-4338
fswan@crf.org 


For more information about satellite programs, please contact:

Christina Hudak
Program Project Manager
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-434-4127
chudak@crf.org


For more information about training pavilions, please contact:

Penny Tsougas
Senior Project Manager, Medical Education & Training
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-434-4509
ptsougas@crf.org


For more information about grant support, please contact:

Sareeta Nethersole
Project Manager, Medical Education & Training
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-434-4455
snethersole@crf.org


For more information about meeting rooms, please contact:

Elarissa Guzman
Executive Assistant
Center for Education
Tel: 646-434-4390
eguzman@crf.org