Announcing

a Special Anniversary Rate for tct 2018!

For practicing physicians, academic researchers, and allied health professionals

30 Years of Groundbreaking Science, Training, and Innovation

CRF Team

CRF Center for Education
1700 Broadway, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Tel: 646-434-4500
E-mail: info@crf.org

Tricia S. Rawh
Acting Executive Director of Center of Education
Tel: 646-434-4381
Email: trawh@crf.org

Industry Relations Team
Exhibits, Sponsorships, Satellite Programs, Grant Support, and Product Factoids

Tara Lucas
Associate Director
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-582-6588
Email: tlucas@crf.org

For more information about exhibition and sponsorship logistics, please contact:

Fernanda Swan
Manager, Exhibits & Sponsorships
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-434-4338
Email: fswan@crf.org

For more information about satellite programs, please contact:

Christina Hudak
Program Project Manager
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-434-4127
Email: chudak@crf.org

Penny Tsougas
Program Project Manager
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-434-4509
Email: ptsougas@crf.org

For more information about grant support, please contact:

Sareeta Nethersole
Grants Associate
Industry Relations
Email: snethersole@crf.org

Registration

For questions regarding registration, please contact our official registration provider, CDS:

Convention Data Services (CDS).
Hours: Monday- Friday from 9:00 AM–5:00 PM (ET)
Email: TCT@xpressreg.net
US and Canada Toll Free: 844-311-9874
International: +1 774-247-4004
Fax: +1 508-743-9666

Housing

For questions regarding housing, please contact our official housing provider, OnPeak:

OnPeak Call Center
Tel: 1 855-203-7391 (toll free)
Tel: +1 (312) 527-7300 (international)
Email: tct@onpeak.com

For questions and to book International Group Housing, please visit TCT International Group Housing

International Group Housing
Tel.: +1 (305) 865-4648

Meetings and Conventions Team

Catherine Brosnan
Senior Manager, Meetings & TCT Operations 
Tel: 646.434.4391
Fax: 646.434.4713
Email: cbrosnan@crf.org

Program

For Call for Science inquiries, please contact:

Analis Guzman
Call for Science Associate
Tel: 646.434.4472
Email: tctcallforscience-support@crf.org

External Relations Team

Irma Damhuis
Director, External Relations
Tel: 646.434.4690
Email: idamhuis@crf.org

Judy Romero
Senior Manager, External Relations
Tel: 646.434.4608
Email: jromero@crf.org