a Special Anniversary Rate for tct 2018!

For practicing physicians, academic researchers, and allied health professionals

30 Years of Groundbreaking Science, Training, and Innovation

TCT Career Achievement Award

Honors pioneer in interventional cardiovascular medicine

TCT Career Achievement Award Winners
1994: Geoffrey O. Hartzler, MD
1995: David R. Holmes, Jr, MD
1996: Patrick W. Serruys, MD, PhD
1997: John B. Simpson, PhD, MD
1998: Antonio Colombo, MD
1999: Julio C. Palmaz, MD
2000: Donald S. Baim, MD
2002: William W. O’Neill, MD
2003: J. Eduardo M.R. Sousa, MD, PhD
2004: Eugene Braunwald, MD
2005: James T. Willerson, MD
2006: Paul Yock, MD
2007: Barry T. Katzen, MD
2008: Seung-Jung Park, MD
2009: Spencer B. King III, MD
2010: Alain G. Cribier, MD
2011: Eric J. Topol, MD
2012: Renu Virmani, MD
2013: Andreas Gruentzig, MD
2014: Michael J. Mack, MD
2015: John E. Abele
2016: Runlin Gao, MD
2017: Elazer Edelman, MD, PhD

Geoffrey O. Hartzler Master Clinical Operator Award

Honors physician who has advanced the field of interventional cardiovascular medicine through technical excellence and innovation

Geoffrey O. Hartzler Master Clinical Operator Award Winners
2009: Eberhard Grube, MD
2010: Hideo Tamai, MD, Osamu Katoh, MD, Takahiko Suzuki, MD
2011: Horst Sievert, MD, PhD
2012: Barry D. Rutherford, MD
2013: Bernhard Meier, MD
2014: Marie Claude Morice, MD
2015: Paul S. Teirstein, MD
2016: Patrick L. Whitlow, MD
2017: Alec Vahanian, MD

Thomas J. Linnemeier Young Investigator Award

Honors clinical and academic excellence of promising investigators

Thomas J. Linnemeier Young Investigator Award Winners
2003: David E. Kandzari, MD
2004: Farouc A. Jaffer, MD, PhD
2005: Giuseppe DeLuca, MD
2006: Alaide Chieffo, MD
2007: Wojciech Wojakowski, MD, PhD
2008: Mehdi H. Shishehbor, MD
2009: Robert A. Byrne, MD
2010: Colin M. Barker, MD
2011: Davide Capodanno, MD, Robert W. Yeh, MD, MSc
2012: Philippe Généreux, MD
2013: Vasim Farooq, MB, ChB
2014: Marco Barbanti, MD
2015: Toby Rogers, MA, BM, BCh, MRCP
2016: Hiroki Shiomi. MD, PhD
2017: Maurizio Taramasso, MD