INDUSTRY

Important Contacts

Center for Education

Cardiovascular Research Foundation
1700 Broadway, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10019
646.434.4500
info@crf.org

Tricia S. Rawh
Executive Director, Center for Education
646.434.4381
trawh@crf.org

Tara Lucas
Associate Director
646.582.6588
tlucas@crf.org

For more information about Sponsorships and Industry Hubs, please contact:

Fernanda Swan
Manager, Exhibits & Sponsorships
646.434.4338
fswan@crf.org

For more information about Satellite and Training Programs, please contact:

Penny Tsougas
Senior Project Manager, Medical Education and Training
646.434.4509
ptsougas@crf.org

Sareeta Nethersole
Senior Project Manager, Medical Education and Training
646.434.4455
snethersole@crf.org

For more information about grant support, please contact:

Mariah Admire
Junior Associate, Grants
646.434.4322
madmire@crf.org