Contact Us

CRF Team

CRF Center for Education
1700 Broadway, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Tel: 646-434-4500
E-mail: info@crf.org

Tricia S. Rawh
Executive Director of Center for Education
Tel: 646-434-4381
Email: trawh@crf.org

Industry Relations Team
Exhibits, Sponsorships, Satellite Programs, Grant Support, and Product Factoids

Tara Lucas
Associate Director
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-582-6588
Email: tlucas@crf.org

For more information about clinical demonstrations and sponsorships, please contact:

Fernanda Swan
Manager, Exhibits & Sponsorships
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-434-4338
Email: fswan@crf.org

For more information about satellite programs, please contact:

Christina Hudak
Program Project Manager
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-434-4127
Email: chudak@crf.org

For more information about training pavilions, please contact:

Penny Tsougas
Sr. Project Manager, Medical Education & Training
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-434-4509
Email: ptsougas@crf.org

For more information about grant support, please contact:

Sareeta Nethersole
Project Manager, Medical Education & Training
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-434-4455
Email: snethersole@crf.org

For more information about Meeting Rooms, please contact:

Fernanda Swan
Manager, Exhibits & Sponsorships
Industry Relations
Tel: 646-434-4338
Email: fswan@crf.org

REGISTRATION

For questions regarding registration, please contact:

Danielle W. Goodman
Registration and Meeting Associate
Tel: 646.434.4603
Email: dgoodman@crf.org

HOUSING

For questions regarding housing, please contact:

Catherine Brosnan
Senior Manager, Meetings & TCT Operations
Tel: 646.434.4391
Fax: 646.434.4713
Email: cbrosnan@crf.org

Meetings and Conventions Team

Ligia Alas-Guerra
Director, Meetings
Tel: 646.434.4394
Email: lalasguerra@crf.org

Catherine Brosnan
Senior Manager, Meetings & TCT Operations 
Tel: 646.434.4391
Fax: 646.434.4713
Email: cbrosnan@crf.org

Program

For Program and Faculty related inquires please contact: facultysupport@crf.org

For Call for Science inquiries, please contact:

Analis Hernandez
Call for Science Associate
Tel: 646.434.4472
Email: tctcallforscience-support@crf.org

For CME-related inquiries, please contact: cme@crf.org

External Relations Team

Irma Damhuis
Director, External Relations
Tel: 646.434.4690
Email: idamhuis@crf.org

Judy Romero
Senior Manager, External Relations
Tel: 646.434.4608
Email: jromero@crf.org

STAY UPDATED

Join our email list, so you don't miss anything!