CRF Board Member, Eric A. Rose, MD was awarded the 2017 Earl Bakken Scientific Achievement Award on January 24th by The Society of Thoracic Surgeons during the organization’s 53rd Annual Meeting in Houston, Texas.

Read More

Press Contacts

Irma Damhuis
Director, External Relations
Tel: 646-434-4690

Judy Romero
Program Manager, External Relations
Tel: 646-434-4608